YARA Digital Farming

Founder: Miro Wilms
Benedikt Voigt
Founded in: 2013

With trecker.com, an SaaS platform for agricultural service provider is created, which represents a holistic solution for the administration of the farm. The entire process from the planning of measures, through implementation in the field, to evaluation and accounting is to be covered. This should reduce the administration effort in an average farm by up to 80%.

The software market for these areas is characterized by outdated products of long-established medium-sized companies and no longer meets the requirements of modern large-scale enterprises. Increased administrative expenses and weak resource utilization are the result.

trecker.com will clearly stand out from its competitors in terms of functional scope, usability and technical implementation within the framework of a cloud-based SaaS product and create a cross-sector solution for a number of markets.

Name Department / Institute Gründungsjahr Mentor
123Skins - Tortoise Design Chemistry 2007 Prof. Hecht
A-Z Bildungszeit GmbH Educational Sciences 2019 Prof. Alke
Aaron GmbH Computer Science 2015 Prof. Pinkwart
Acuros Biology 2006 Prof. Ehwald
Algofaktur GmbH Computer Science 2019 Prof. Meffert
alvari GmbH Computer Science 2013 Prof. Freytag
Apliki GmbH & Co. KG Psychology 2006
Belegmeister GmbH Computer Science 2013 Prof. Freytag
Belyntic GmbH Chemistry 2018 Prof. Seitz
BetterTaxi (BetterTec GmbH) Computer Science 2012 Prof. Freytag
BlueMethano GmbH Agricultural & Horticultural Sciences 2015 Prof. Schmidt
Botanicly GmbH Urban Ecophysiology 2018 Prof. Ulrichs
BOUTIQ GmbH Marketing 2017 Prof. Klapper
CellDEG GmbH Biology 2016 Prof. Steuer
Cluster (Hannah Greven, Benjamin Rech, Matthias Meyer GbR) Computer Science 2022 Prof. Dr. Akbik
Conatix Europe UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Computer Science 2013
Creatext Economics 2020 Prof. Lessmann
CreativeQuantum GmbH Chemistry 2010 Prof. Rademann
Cyano Biofuels GmbH Biology 2007 Prof. Kramer
Cyano Biotech Biology 2004 Prof. Börner
Datalyze Solutions UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Computer Science 2012 Prof. Lekas
Decision Institute GmbH Economics 2008 Prof. Wickström
ecodoc GmbH Economics 2010 Prof. Günther
edcosystems gUG (haftungsbeschränkt) Educational Sciences 2021 Prof. Jerusalem
EDDA GbR Computer Science 2019 Prof. Pinkwart
EKOR Tech GmbH Computer Science 2017 Prof. Scheuermann
elena international GmbH Physics 2019 Prof. Kurths
ELMT UG Life Science 2018 Prof. Arenz
emolyzr GmbH Psychology 2013 Prof. Weinreich
FahrtenFuchs GmbH Transportation Geography 2012 Prof. Lenz
famany UG (haftungsbeschränkt) 2013
FENISKA GmbH Computer Science 2021
Fit Analytics GmbH Computer Science 2010 Prof. Meffert
Flexperto GmbH 2012
Fritzi PFA UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Computer Science 2019 Prof. Kehrer
greateyes Physics 2008 Prof. Röder
Green me Berlin GmbH Agricultural & Horticultural Sciences 2013 Prof. Ulrichs
GreenAdapt Gesellschaft für Klimaanpassung GmbH Geography 2017 Prof. Endlicher
GroupEstate UG (haftungsbeschränkt) 2014
Healthbytes GmbH Computer Science 2022 Prof. Weidlich
IDEASEIN UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Rehabilitation Sciences 2019 Prof. Wahl
INHUBBER UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Economics 2019 Prof. Lessmann
inVenture Economics 2021
judict GmbH Law 2022 Prof. Dr. Akbik
kaputt.de UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Library & Information Sciences 2015 Prof. Petras
Life Action Games GmbH Computer Science 2010 Prof. Malek
Ludufactur GmbH Computer Science 2012 Prof. Eisert
Luksit GmbH & Co. KG Life Science 2019 Prof. Ziegler
Mind Intelligence UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Computer Science 2017 Prof. Pinkwart
Mondrian UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Psychology 2013 Prof. Schweiger
Nanofluor Chemistry 2010 Prof. Kemnitz
Nepomuk UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Educational Sciences 2013 Prof. Blömeke
netCCM GmbH Computer Science 2006 Prof. Fischer
NextPlant UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Agricultural & Horticultural Sciences 2011 Prof. Zoglauer
Offerista Group GmbH Economics 2008 Prof. Günther
OFFTIME GmbH Psychology 2014 Prof. Hoppe
Playotope GmbH Computer Science 2009 Prof. Freytag
Pollion GmbH Social Sciences 2014 Prof. Wegener
poqit.berlin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Computer Science 2015 Prof. Scheuermann
Quantiox GmbH Physics 2008 Prof. Masselink
Queen of the Neighborhood GmbH Social Sciences 2019 Prof. Lohr
Scaneca UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Computer Science 2018 Prof. Reulke
Seedtrace Computer Science 2020 Prof. Scheuermann
Sentientic GmbH Computer Science 2016 Prof. Lessmann
shoutr labs UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Computer Science 2013 Prof. Scheuermann
SkillMap GmbH Economics 2008
Smarterials Technology GmbH Chemistry 2016 Prof. Hecht
sofatutor GmbH Economics 2008 Prof. Paulssen
Solaga UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Biology 2015 Prof. Arenz
sPERANTO ResPeaceAbility gGmbH Social Sciences 2021 Prof. Wegener
Spreadgood gemeinnützige UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Computer Science 2018 Prof. Weidlich
SURF ERA Sportwissenschaften 2020 Prof. Legerlotz
Surfhero UG 2017
tazaldoo UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Computer Science 2012
Tech InnoSphere GmbH Biology 2018
Tempelhove Research UG Economics 2008
TLTS GmbH Chemistry 2006
TripLegend Economics 2020 Prof. Lessmann
tvype GmbH Economics 2010 Prof. Günther
Ubermetrics Technologies GmbH Computer Science 2011
Userlutions GmbH Computer Science 2011 Prof. Burkhard
Vergangenheitsverlag History 2008
Vescape GmbH Computer Science 2011 Prof. Hafner
VINS 3D GmbH Computer Science 2018
Visualink UG Library & Information Sciences 2021 Prof. Dr. Greifeneder
Webpgr UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Computer Science 2014
WorkHub GmbH Economics 2011 Prof. Mendling
Yomiko GbR Library & Information Sciences 2010 Prof. Seadle
younivers app 2022
ZIMMER Fahrradtaschen & Portemonnaies Cultural Studies 2016
ZPHU GmbH Psychology 2008